Main page
 English version Search Map Contacts To main page

 

Specifications |  Cabin |  Gallery | 

The Su-80GP multi-purpose mixed cargo aircraft is designed to carry, in a pressured cabin, 30 passengers or cargo weighing up to 3,300kg on commuter and regional air routes in any geographical setting, in daytime and at night, under favourable and adverse weather conditions.

The aeroplane is certified under AP-25 airworthiness standards for transport aircraft.

The design/configuration concept is that of a twin-boom high-wing monoplane of normal aerodynamic configuration with a highly-mechanised unswept high-aspect-ratio wing. The tail unit is formed by two vertical fins each placed on one of two tail booms and joined at the top with a horizontal stabiliser. The plane's fuselage is a separate module with attachment lugs for nose landing gear, wing and support pylons. The booms house engines, equipment bays and aeroplane systems. The fuselage houses a radar bay, cockpit, avionics bay and mixed cargo cabin. The plane has retractable tricycle landing gear with a nose strut. The cargo ramp in the rear fuselage is used to board passengers and load/unload cargo.

Aeroplane is fitted with two ST7-9B turboprop engines developed by General Electric (USA), which are installed in the bays at the front of the booms.

The cockpit is engineered for a two-member crew. The standard-configuration mixed-cargo cabin is designed to accommodate 30 passenger seats in a 2+2 arrangement and a seat for a flight attendant. The total passenger/cargo cabin space available is 27m3. Luggage space is provided for at the tail-end of fuselage. The passenger/cargo cabin design enables its reconfiguration for transport of cargo in pallets or in bulk.

The plane's takeoff and landing performance and landing gear with low-pressure tyres make it possible to use it on small airfields, including unpaved, ice and snow-covered runways.

The aircraft can be used in a wide temperature range: 50˚C to +45˚C.

G limit (operational): +2.7-1.

The design provides for multi-role configuration:

  • mixed cargo aircraft Su-80GP,
  • transport aircraft Su-80GP-100.

The Su-80 GP's hallmark is its convertibility, i.e., an option of quick reconfiguration from a passenger plane into a cargo carrier and back. Preliminary estimates indicate that this will enable the aircraft to accrue more flying time on commuter airlines than any dedicated passenger or cargo aircraft.

The Su-80 was developed based on the requirements for a modern aircraft to be used on commuter and regional air routes, such requirements having been identified as a result of analysing the aircraft inventory in Russia and abroad, the nature and conditions of aircraft deployment and data on typical routes.

The aircraft baseline version is a mixed cargo variant of the Su-80 - Su-80GP aeroplane.



© Sukhoi Company (JSC) 2004-2014
Company |  Exhibitions |  Contacts |  News |  Projects |  Designed by IT-Bureau Zebra

Характеристики |  Салон |  Галерея | 

Су-80

Многофункциональный грузопассажирский самолет Су-80ГП предназначен для перевозки в герметичной кабине 30 пассажиров или грузов массой до 3300кг на местных и региональных воздушных линиях в любых географических условиях, днем и ночью, в простых и сложных метеоусловиях.

Самолет сертифицируется по нормам летной годности транспортных самолетов АП-25.

Конструктивно-компоновочная схема самолета представляет собой двухбалочный высокоплан нормальной аэродинамической схемы с прямым крылом большого удлинения с развитой механизацией. П-образное хвостовое оперение образовано двумя килями на балках и стабилизатором, замыкающим силовую схему. Фюзеляж самолета является самостоятельным модулем с узлами крепления передней опоры шасси, крыла и поддерживающего пилона. В балках размещаются двигатели, отсеки оборудования и самолетных систем. В фюзеляже находятся отсек радиолокатора, кабина экипажа, отсек БРЭО и грузопассажирская кабина. Шасси трёхопорное, убираемое в полете, с носовым колесом. Посадка-высадка пассажиров и загрузка-выгрузка грузов осуществляется через трап-рампу в хвостовой части фюзеляжа.

Самолет оснащен двумя турбовинтовыми двигателями СТ7-9В разработки фирмы Дженерал Электрик (США), размещенными в мотоотсеках в носовой части балок.

Кабина экипажа оборудована в соответствии с требованиями размещения двух членов экипажа. Стандартная компоновка грузопассажирской кабины рассчитана на размещение 30 пассажирских кресел по схеме 2+2 и одного служебного места. Полный объем грузопассажирской кабины 27 м3. Багажное отделение размещается в хвостовой части фюзеляжа. Конструкция грузопассажирской кабины допускает ее переоборудование для перевозок грузов в поддонах или "внавал".

Взлетно-посадочные характеристики и шасси с пневматиками низкого давления позволяют эксплуатировать самолет на небольших аэродромах, в том числе на грунтовых, ледовых и заснеженных.

Самолет может эксплуатироваться в широком диапазоне температур: от – 50 С до + 45 С.

Максимальная эксплуатационная перегрузка – +2,7…-1.

В конструкции самолета заложена возможность реализации нескольких модификаций:

  • грузопассажирский самолёт – Су-80ГП,

  • транспортный самолёт – Су-80ГП-100.

Особенностью самолета Су-80 ГП его конвертируемость, то есть возможность быстрого преобразования из пассажирского варианта в грузовой и обратно. По предварительным оценкам это обеспечит самолёту на МВЛ налёт более высокий, чем для специализированного пассажирского или грузового самолёта.

Разработка Су-80 проводилась с учётом требований концепции современного самолёта местных и региональных воздушных линий, сформированной в результате анализа структуры самолётного парка в России и за рубежом, характера и условий базирования АТ и данных о типовых маршрутах авиаперевозок.

Базовым вариантом является грузопассажирская модификация самолета Су-80 – Су-80ГП.

Внешний вид самолёта





© ПАО "Компания "Сухой" 2004-2017
О сайте
О компании |  Логистическая поддержка |  Акционерам и инвесторам |  Контакты |  Вакансии |  Новости |  Авиация в интернете |  Designed by IT-Bureau Zebra